iui n°3

ok you guys…

I had my third IUI this morning. And I’m optimistic. Because we win either way:

if it’s a BFP: WE HAVE A BABY! Yayy!

if it’s a BPN because the universe hates us: the hospital will FINALLY do additional exams (blocked tubes, endomytriosis, and some other shit I just don’t know about, but please, just put all your hospital equipment into my vagina to find out what the hell is wrong with me). So I can maybe have an answer for almost 2 years of trying.

In the meanwhile:

Leave a Reply

