little swimmers

hi internet,

on the 7th of July, my hubby got his sperm checked.

after waiting patiently after our (wonderfull) holiday, and finding out that the gyneacologist was on holiday for two weeks after us, we finally got the result.

HIS SWIMMERS ARE A-OKAY!

that’s a relief.

we will just keep trying. It’s been a year since I’ve been asked by my man to have children with him. It was such a romantic moment, better than a marriage proposal!

So now we just keep waiting. And trying. But that’s the fun bit hah!

Some bad news though: ne of my best friends responded very badly to her hormone treatment. She just doesn’t get her period. So now she decided to stop the treatment because she felt really sick. It was an immense decision and she’s completely devestated and seeks help with a schrink. I feel so bad for her, she always LOVED children so much! It’s heartbreaking.

I’m trying to relax and have a complete, fun life, though sometimes, it gets really hard (again one of my friends is pregnant, and didn’t even tell me (she’s due next month). Oh and she thinks because I don’t have children already that we don’t want any. When will people stop thinking that?

It’s like you’re a nobody because you don’t procreate. It just really pisses me off!!!

big hug from a non-conformist.
little dragon

Leave a Reply

